wir stören euch doch nur

Even though I never felt like I fit in even before I came out, and my comity with heterosexual men was fairly minimal, only recently did statements like that really piece me very deeply and remind me that the fantasies of men like him involved a world in which I didn’t exist. Aliens, moon sized space stations, women with three breasts, physically impossible arachnids, magic users, faster than light speed travel, yes that could all exist. But a trans woman kissing another woman? Nope. Fantasy is free from ‘politics’ remember.

Quinnae im Border House Blog.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

